Fēniksa iela 4, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvija +371 63427605
Pr. – Pk.: 08:00 – 16:30
Contacts
4 Feniksa Str., Liepaja, Latvia, LV-3401
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
lsez@lsez.lv
Management
Janis Lapins
Liepaja Speial Economic Zone General Manager
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
janis@lsez.lv
Uldis Hmielevskis
Deputy CEO
Telephone
(+371) 63425887
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
uldis.hmielevskis@lsez.lv
Arnis Mazalis
Deputy CEO
Telephone
(+371) 63424445
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
arnis@lsez.lv
Department for Aid of Commercial Activities and Quality Management
Evita Perkone
Head of Department for Aid of Commercial Activities and Quality Management
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
evita@lsez.lv
Liene Poskus
Quality Manager
Telephone
(+371) 63407705
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
liene@lsez.lv
Aivija Grisle
Technical Secretary
Telephone
(+371) 63422396
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
aivija@lsez.lv
Finance Department
Reinis Strolis
Director of Department of Finance
Telephone
(+371) 63424000
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
reinis@lsez.lv
Dina Ozolina
Senior Accountant
Telephone
(+371) 63407701
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
dina@lsez.lv
Legal Department
Antra Anspaka-Zakovica
Legal Assistant
Telephone
(+371) 63407704
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
antra@lsez.lv
Marketing and Investment Department
Ivo Kolins
Head of Marketing and Investment Department
Telephone
(+371) 63427477
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
ivo@lsez.lv
Guntis Belskis
Deputy Manager of Marketing and Investment Department
Telephone
(+371) 63480124
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
guntis@lsez.lv
Inese Matisone-Rube
Marketing Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407712
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
inese@lsez.lv
Diana Bogrova
Marketing Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63426074
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
diana@lsez.lv
Public Relation Specialist
Liga Ratniece-Kadege
Public Relation Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 29233446
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
liga@lsez.lv
Procurement Specialist
Kristine Alpena
Procurement Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63422394
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kristine.alpena@lsez.lv
Personnel Specialist
Sintija Liepa
Personnel Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407706
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
sintija@lsez.lv
Technical Department
Agris Andersons
Technical Director
Telephone
(+371) 63429226
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
agris@lsez.lv
Egils Sveilis
Deputy Technical Director
Telephone
(+371) 63422008
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
egils@lsez.lv
Maija Uzolina
Secretary of the Technical Department
Telephone
(+371) 63429226
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
maija@lsez.lv
Kristine Bartniece
Real Estate Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407700
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kristine@lsez.lv
Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Kaspars Ponemeckis
Head of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Telephone
(+371) 26141920
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kaspars@lsez.lv
Technical Office
Inga Zulge
Secretary of the Technical Office
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63423273
Fax
(+371) 63423273
E-mail
inga@lsez.lv
Harbour Master Office
Gunta Aivare
Secretary of the Harbour Master Office
Address
59 Veca ostmala, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63424721
Fax
(+371) 63481451
E-mail
lok@lsez.lv; gunta@lsez.lv
Hydrographic Service
Person un Duty
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63427414
Fax
(+371) 63407057
E-mail
hydro@lsez.lv
Permit Control Office of the Liepaja Special Economic Zone Authority
Permit Control Unit No 1 (Central)
 
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63420116
Permit Control Unit No 2
 
Address
7 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63422781
Permit Control Unit No 3
 
Address
Brivostas Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63442020
Permit Control Unit No 4
 
Address
11 Kaiju Str., Liepaja, LV- 3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63425241
Pr. – Pk.: 08:00 – 16:30