4 Feniksa Street, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia +371 63427605
Mo. – Fr.: 08:00 – 16:30
Contacts
4 Feniksa Str., Liepaja, Latvia, LV-3401
Telephone:
(+371) 63427605
Fax:
(+371) 63480252
E-mail:
lsez@lsez.lv
Janis Lapins
Liepaja Speial Economic Zone General Manager
Uldis Hmielevskis
Deputy CEO
Arnis Mazalis
Deputy CEO
Janis Lapins
Liepaja Speial Economic Zone General Manager
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
janis@lsez.lv
Uldis Hmielevskis
Deputy CEO
Telephone
(+371) 29440526
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
uldis.hmielevskis@lsez.lv
Arnis Mazalis
Deputy CEO
Telephone
(+371) 63424445
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
arnis@lsez.lv
Evita Perkone
Head of Department for Aid of Commercial Activities and Quality Management
Aivija Grisle
Technical Secretary
Evita Perkone
Head of Department for Aid of Commercial Activities and Quality Management
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
evita@lsez.lv
Aivija Grisle
Technical Secretary
Telephone
(+371) 63407705
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
aivija@lsez.lv
Reinis Strolis
Finance Director
Dina Ozolina
Senior Accountant
Sandra Jansone
Senior Accountant
Reinis Strolis
Finance Director
Telephone
(+371) 63424000
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
reinis@lsez.lv
Dina Ozolina
Senior Accountant
Telephone
(+371) 63407701
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
dina@lsez.lv
Sandra Jansone
Senior Accountant
Telephone
(+371) 63401703
Fax
(+371) 63481451
E-mail
sandraj@lsez.lv
Mara Uzolina
Payroll Accountant
Inese Petroviceva
Accountant
Mara Uzolina
Payroll Accountant
Telephone
(+371) 63480635
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
marau@lsez.lv
Inese Petroviceva
Accountant
Telephone
(+371) 63425570
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
inese.p@lsez.lv
Antra Anspaka-Zakovica
Legal Assistant
Antra Anspaka-Zakovica
Legal Assistant
Telephone
(+371) 63407704
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
antra@lsez.lv
Gatis Ginters
Head of Business Development and Marketing Department
Guntis Belskis
Deputy Manager of Business Development and Marketing Department
Gatis Ginters
Head of Business Development and Marketing Department
Telephone
(+371) 26444916
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
gatis@lsez.lv
Guntis Belskis
Deputy Manager of Business Development and Marketing Department
Telephone
(+371) 63426074
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
guntis@lsez.lv
Ivo Kolins
Head of Market Research and Analytics Department
Inese Matisone
Market Research Analyst
Ivo Kolins
Head of Market Research and Analytics Department
Telephone
(+371) 63427477
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
ivo@lsez.lv
Inese Matisone
Market Research Analyst
Telephone
(+371) 63407712
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
inese@lsez.lv
Liga Ratniece-Kadege
Public Relation Specialist
Liga Ratniece-Kadege
Public Relation Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 29233446
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
liga@lsez.lv
Kristine Alpena
Procurement Specialist
Kristine Alpena
Procurement Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63422394
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kristine.alpena@lsez.lv
Sintija Liepa
Personnel Specialist
Sintija Liepa
Personnel Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407706
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
sintija@lsez.lv
Agris Andersons
Technical Director
Egils Sveilis
Deputy Technical Director
Arita Simkuna
Secretary of the Technical Department
Agris Andersons
Technical Director
Telephone
(+371) 63429226
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
agris@lsez.lv
Egils Sveilis
Deputy Technical Director
Telephone
(+371) 63422008
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
egils@lsez.lv
Arita Simkuna
Secretary of the Technical Department
Telephone
(+371) 63429226
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
arita@lsez.lv
Kristine Bartniece
Real Estate Specialist
Kristine Bartniece
Real Estate Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407700
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kristine@lsez.lv
Kaspars Ponemeckis
Head of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Maija Uzolina
Specialist of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Inguna Roze
Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
Kaspars Ponemeckis
Head of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Telephone
(+371) 26141920
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kaspars@lsez.lv
Maija Uzolina
Specialist of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Telephone
(+371) 26469786
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
maija@lsez.lv
Inguna Roze
Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 29724145
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
inguna@lsez.lv
Aigars Kudrevics
Deputy Technical Director
Inga Zulge
Secretary of the Technical Office
Aigars Kudrevics
Deputy Technical Director
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63422553
Fax
(+371) 63423273
E-mail
aigars@lsez.lv
Inga Zulge
Secretary of the Technical Office
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63423273
Fax
(+371) 63423273
E-mail
inga@lsez.lv
Pеteris Gudkovs
Harbour Master
Gints Azens
Deputy Harbour Master
Gunta Aivare
Secretary of the Harbour Master Office
Pеteris Gudkovs
Harbour Master
Address
59 Veca ostmala, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63424721
Fax
(+371) 63481451
E-mail
captain@lsez.lv
Gints Azens
Deputy Harbour Master
Address
59 Veca ostmala, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63424127
Fax
(+371) 63481451
E-mail
gints@lsez.lv
Gunta Aivare
Secretary of the Harbour Master Office
Address
59 Veca ostmala, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63424721
Fax
(+371) 63481451
E-mail
lok@lsez.lv; gunta@lsez.lv
Dainis Engelis
Head of Hydrographic Group
Person un Duty
Dainis Engelis
Head of Hydrographic Group
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 29188870
Fax
(+371) 63407057
E-mail
dainis@lsez.lv
Person un Duty
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63427414
Fax
(+371) 63407057
E-mail
hydro@lsez.lv
Permit Control Unit No 1 (Central)
 
Permit Control Unit No 2
 
Permit Control Unit No 3
 
Permit Control Unit No 1 (Central)
 
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63420116
Permit Control Unit No 2
 
Address
7 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63422781
Permit Control Unit No 3
 
Address
Brivostas Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63442020
Permit Control Unit No 4
 
Permit Control Unit No 4
 
Address
11 Kaiju Str., Liepaja, LV- 3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63425241
Environmental Incidents Hotline
Telephone: (+371) 2 5625014
Mo. – Fr.: 08:00 – 16:30